#15 Martha-Martha Quite Contrary Won’t You Listen Like Mary In February?

Overlooked

In 1987 I left for California with a close friend, a few bucks and a simple plan. We traveled from Jacksonville (my home) to San Diego by way of Winnipeg (the extended route). Gone for months with little contact, we lived out of vending machines and an orange VW bus with a rusty floor and rotting orange curtains. We’d be surfing the best breaks from Washington to Mexico, then set up life somewhere in between. With more than a few zigs along the way we had a bona fide adventure. But at twenty one, the further you get from home the closer it feels to your heart. Familiar things have louder voices that never stop calling for your quiet return. And a few months in, we gave in to making a stealthy homecoming, hoping to surprise our families.

The outside of my parent’s home was beautiful. I didn’t knock. The only sound came from the lid of a boiling pot bouncing around splashing the stovetop and foyer with balmy hints of dinner – mom’s dinner! I walked toward the kitchen and there she was. Both her and my kid sister showered me with the extra strength hugs that only a good surprise can muster. Lots of questions and stares – it was good to be home. No one knew when or if we’d be back, but there I was and my father would be home from work any minute – I could hardly wait. Thirty states under my belt, chest out and chin in the air, I sat down and waited for him to step through the door. This would be better than scoring that TD on the very last play of my little league career.

My heart leapt at the sound of the door pushing open. There he was. Dad walked right through and passed by his favorite chair on the way to the bedroom. Maybe he wanted to change clothes first. My eyes and posture followed him down the hall before easing slightly back. And my heart didn’t give up because maybe he didn’t see the kid sitting in his chair. Sometimes we overlook things we don’t expect. But he changed his clothes and walked right past me again heading for the kitchen. It was a silence that swept so hard against my youthful hope that it emptied me onto the floor. Two seconds and twenty years of second chances passed, and I left as quietly as I came. That moment was the culmination of two decades waiting for those words, waiting for that look…. you know what I’m talking about. It was the most painful silence of them all.

We have a good relationship now, but the journey was like one-arming my way through a thousand acres of tall corn. The next twenty years of seeking approval left me bruised by hundreds of “look-at-me” exploits. From dodging the police in Rome to bare knuckled rides on top of the car at deadly speeds, from nearly drowning in the Irish Sea to ignoring instructions and skydiving my own way, from gambling my family on businesses and big houses to being emptied on the floor once again, I never rested. I never listened. I never gave writing a chance.

I spent my life laboring to be found by my earthly father and laboring to resist being found by my heavenly father. But I blame the enemy not my dad, because in both cases my life was filled with passionate but unnecessary labor – and that‘s his gig, getting us to labor in vain while he steals our rest and derails the train of kingdom productivity.

But Not Overlooking

There are few things as wonderful as a good night’s rest. We consider it a precious commodity. But just a peek through the eyes of our adversary helps us see the powerful difference between “down time” and the rest that Jesus freely offers. If we carefully consider where the enemy assigns value, we can blow his cover by identifying the currency of spiritual warfare. Jesus reveals this as “REST” from the rough terrain of the passage below.

Luke 11:24-28 When an evil spirit comes out of a man, it goes through arid places seeking rest and does not find it. Then it says, ‘I will return to the house I left.’ When it arrives, it finds the house swept clean and put in order. Then it goes and takes seven other spirits more wicked than itself, and they go in and live there. And the final condition of that man is worse than the first.”

Rest is so highly valued by the enemy that he will mobilize a small army to apprehend and recover it from his only source (us). He wants to steal what Jesus freely gives and will not be satisfied until he has it. An evil spirit isn’t looking to catch his breath any more than God needed a breather on day seven. His rest is realized the moment he employs us to do the enemy’s work FOR him. And he leaves no footprints because unlike the Lord who carries us, he disguises himself as the authority and showers us with approval when we obediently carry him – instead. We’ll either rest in the authority of Jesus (obedience) or labor against it on behalf of the enemy (disobedience). Oh how we love the site of our own footprints – looks like we’re really getting somewhere.

The Concert of False Productivity

The story of Mary and Martha beautifully reveals how subtly the enemy conducts this orchestra. He attempts to lure us with notes of earned approval from instruments of assumption. Consider how the passage uncovers him as maestro conducting from beneath the stage at Martha’s expense.

Luke 10: 39-42 “…Mary sat at the Lord’s feet and listened to him talk. But Martha was upset about all the work she had to do.…Lord, don’t you care that my sister has left me to do the work all by myself? Tell her to help me.” The Lord answered her, “Martha, Martha! You worry and fuss about a lot of things. There’s only one thing you need. Mary has made the right choice, and that one thing will not be taken away from her.”

Horns / Strings / Bass / Percussion
Martha prepares a meal Jesus never asked for (forget tradition)
Martha does not listen as He teaches
Martha associates her labor with obedience and Mary’s resting as disobedience
Martha views herself as obedient which justifies (in her mind) making demands of Jesus

Martha worked diligently toward what she thought would be a fine finish, one she could look back on with a deep sigh and be proud of her own footprints. But Mary became still and rested upon the voice of the Lord to prepare for the work ahead (she left no footprints). Yes, Martha is passionate about serving with her gift of hospitality. But our gift is not our God, Jesus is! And we have to begin at His feet. Then He will lead us in a productive use of that gift.

If you consider yourself a Martha (unless that is your name) it’s time to stop. If you locked your keys in the house, you wouldn’t break in through a window to get them, crawl back out the window with those keys to go unlock the door and walk in the proper way…would you? I’m guessing you might just break in the window and rest easy. Mary’s decision magnifies Jesus but Martha’s actions magnify Martha (for how much she is doing).

If you’re wavering at all think of it this way: Martha worked FOR her Sabbath, Mary prepared for work FROM her worship. Under the law we worked for rest, under grace we work from rest. Working toward the seventh day to rest is not the same as worshiping on the first day to prepare for the week and work ahead. Martha represents the law and Mary represents grace – you decide – But let’s resolve to sit at His feet so our days on earth will be productive!

The Resolution of Rest (why resolutions DO matter)

Just as God’s mercies are new every morning and repentance is a lifelong practice, God designed us to live with an ongoing commitment to follow Him that we may become like Him. Without a resolution to meditate on the word daily (the actual word) this will not happen. Without the word our quiet time with Jesus is dangerously reduced to that of handing a post it note to an assistant. The God who never sleeps and knows the number hairs on our head watches over us as a father admiring his sleeping child. He waits for us while we sleep, to wake up and spend time with Him. But with only minutes to spare and a teen-like half smile we head past Him on the way to the hot shower, clean clothes and coffee. Then wonder aloud if we still have a copy of Jesus Calling in our desk drawer at work. That should work – right? Hrmmm, hope He likes post-its.

Meditation Verses: Joshua1:8, Job 23:12, Matthew 6:33

Prayer from the Lord’s feet

Lord, remind me again about the Word that was made flesh…Its breadth and dimension are unrestrained by the flattened landscape of paper and ink. Its Jasper walls of everlasting truth cannot be overtaken by the temporary weeds that men call facts. No literary arrow dipped in the flames of contradiction can set fire to this living water or breach the iron gates of its context. Not even the giant void of black universe can block the radiance of one single verse “let there be light” from Pennsylvania to Mongolia. It’s a lamp to our feet that now stretches from Amish nightstands to the glowing cell phones of shepherds in the Gobi desert. O how the word is alive and powerful, sharper than any two edged sword. Yet we hold it captive locked in the scabbard by leaving it unread and marching on ahead. Help the reader’s heart to be convicted to a life of RESTING at your feet.

Beloved, all God wants is a willing heart and for us to cry out to Him to lead the way. Our only job is to get close enough to listen and follow. Spend your days at His feet, in His word. He will give you the rest.

Please contact me for prayer or encouragement by email wakeupmyfaith@att.net or connect on facebook.

Kevin

About Kevin Adams

As a student of God's word, photographer and writer, my chief aim is to help followers of Christ apprehend a real and passionate faith through the study of His word, by simple illustration, and regular encouragement. And by this faith they might catch a vision of who God shaped them to become. This blog is an account of my own journey toward that real and passionate faith, starting at ground zero. I hope it will offer some encouragement to any who've set their mind on seeking God's face, whatever the cost.
This entry was posted in Faith Encouragement. Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to #15 Martha-Martha Quite Contrary Won’t You Listen Like Mary In February?

  1. Karen W says:

    “that‘s his gig, getting us to labor in vain while he steals our rest and derails the train of kingdom productivity.”

    I just loved this post. The line above is so true, I’ve been spinning my wheels for a long time and God has brought me to a stand still so I can ‘be still’. I’ve discovered that sitting at His feet is a most wonderful place to be. I didn’t want to make empty resolutions, so I didn’t, but I wanted Jesus to be my focus this year, I just didn’t know how. I’m going to take you up on your suggestion to resolve to read His Love Letter to me (meditate on His Word) every day.

    “He waits for us while we sleep, to wake up and spend time with Him.”

    Gotta go…I do not want to keep my Beloved waiting!

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Karen that is so awesome and one of the most encouraging things i’ve heard since the blog began – the only reason it exists is to point us to Him. Thanks for sharing – love it!! Please come back – i need more of that!

    • lmswords says:

      You were dead on, how we get up in the morning, rush out the door, instead of spending time with our Lord. I must confess there are mornings I do that when I have early meetings. Other mornings, I do get up, pour a cup of coffee and sit down with my Lord, and we talk, but before we talk, I always read aloud Psalm 147 or 148 praising Him. Then our conversations begin. My day then becomes His day.

      • Kevin Adams says:

        Amen! I will be checking with you as well my friend. I know that your are an anointed writer for Him. Thanks for taking time- i’m humbled by it. Bless you!

  2. …”it was a silence that swept so hard against my youthful hope that it emptied me onto the floor. Two seconds and twenty years of second chances passed, and I left as quietly as I came.”

    Your writing is so lovely…you truly have a gift, Kevin. I hope you are saving these stories to blend into a story about a man who tried to please his father…unconditional love…only to realize Our Father is the creator of unconditional love. Man tries but He does it better…Hugs to you! Jink Willis

  3. Sam Peebles says:

    If any of us truly seeks a relationship with the Father, we must be in God’s word!! Amen brother!!! If you wonder how to do it, or where to start, just start, remember God’s Spirit lives in you, and will lead you as you begin. God can change your life and your familys lives if you will grow your relationship with Him.
    He has changed mine, Praise God!!

  4. Katie says:

    Kevin, I had no idea…none at all…that you could write like this. I am amazed and slightly alarmed that you are “inside my head”. Get out – you are making me nervous! :) Keep going…please…

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Thanks Katie, Holly and I love and value your friendship and heart. I appreciate your encouragement as God leads me to continue the journey. Coming from you, a gifted writer, it means a great deal. Thanks friend. – Keeping you in prayer!

  5. wendiwrites says:

    You keep speaking to my heart of rest, of abiding… Working on it. I mean, working FROM it.

    Would it be un-Christian of me to say that I’m dying to hear the stories of dodging police in Rome and bare-knuckled rides on car tops? ;) Some of us (not yours truly) live our lives like that. Some of us (yours truly) must live vicariously through those who do. Maybe we’d be less Martha-y if we let Jesus take us for a ride! Ha!

    Thanks for another meaninful post.

    Your friend,
    Muddy

    • Kevin Adams says:

      You know, i think Martha was a pretty neat lady, I just think Jesus is really using this passage to slow me down. All i can see in that story right now is “Mary chose the better part” I’m ready for that part – i think alot of us are. As for the stories, well, all of that restlessness has to have some redeeming value. i hope it will please the Lord to use them for His Kindgom – I have a warehouse full. Thanks for taking time to say hello and encourage. PS: Got some ideas for you – will email shortly. Blessings Wendi (Muddy Shoes) :-)

  6. Awesome post. In one post you got into my heart and helped me to see my need to refocus. I sometimes am so busy doing the tasks I think God wants me to do that I forget to be still and listen. How much further could my own writing go if I listened first and spent time in the Word before writing my words?

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Its something that we are all vulnerable but That daily word opens the door for His Spirit to be our constant word through out the day. You are so kind to take time to visit and make comments – it is wonderfully encouraging. I will be praying for you today that your writing would be all that He desires it to be! Please let me know how things are going for you. Bless you Terri – thanks so much!

  7. Kristy says:

    Thank you for speaking truth into our lives.
    Thank you for your obedience to Jesus.
    Thank you for being a willing vessel.

    • Kevin Adams says:

      It sounds so familiar. And the great thing is that He doesnt expect us to sit in a chair all day. Its a matter of giving Him our first fruits out of respect (Godly fear) and love for Him. I have many friends who study at night or even at lunch- seems like the matter is to get into Him daily. I so appreciate your comments they are absolutely encouraging to me. Thes topics are uncovered and made to stay in the light when we write and comment. bless you my friend and Thanks so much!!

  8. selahauthor says:

    God has been working on me about this. And to read it now in your blog post is simply amazing. Or is it Divine intervention?

    “But I blame the enemy … that‘s his gig, getting us to labor in vain while he steals our rest and derails the train of kingdom productivity.”

    And I can’t believe that this is exactly what I have been allowing the enemy to do. Thank you for helping me wake up to this fact.

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Thanks for keeping that enemy unveiled – he just loves to stay in the dark but we are all here to spur one another on. Thanks for doing that for me through your comments. I look forward to hearing from you again as you have time. Bless you my friend in allowing our God to keep light shining on the enemy so we can step over instead of trip over him. Bless you!!

  9. SelahAuthor says:

    “For he who has once entered [God’s] rest also has ceased from [the weariness and pain] of human labors, just as God rested from those labors peculiarly His own. Let us therefore be zealous and exert ourselves and strive diligently to enter that rest [of God, to know and experience it for ourselves], that no one may fall or perish by the same
    kind of unbelief and disobedience [into which those in the wilderness fell].” – Hebrews 4:10 & 11 (Amplified Bible)

  10. Brooke Stark says:

    I started reading your blog last night, and thought, “Wow, Lord, He is really solid in you.” I appreciate your honesty, and can only think of Job as I read some of your story. I look forward to following your blog and seeing how the Lord continues to work in and through you. May He continue to bless you with the true riches in His Son, and may the One who owns the cattle on a thousand hills provide for you mightily. Blessings and prayers!

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Brooke what an awesome way to encourage a brother. We need it now more than ever! I hope it will please you to return frequently and provide that same voice (His voice) and in return i hope that my writing will reflect God’s voice in some small way. Thanks for your friendship and really meaning it by taking time to visit and encourage through your words and prayers. Bless you today Brooke!

  11. Kevin~ I just finished reading your Overlooked blog post. Your gifted writing spoke to my heart and rekindled a deep hunger for God’s word. It’s not often one finds a blog of this depth. May God bless you as you serve Him with your amazing heart.

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Wow! thanks Barbara! God is so very good to speak to us through His word, our own hearts and even our brothers and sisters. Your words speak to me in the same way because they encourage me that our Father is using us both to lift one another up in this way. The blog is the work that He has given me for now and so i’m sicerely moved to know that it does help – He is working through it. What wonderful Lord and King we have. Prasie to Him. Thanks Barbara for taking time – cant wait to hear from you again soon.

  12. Paige says:

    I’ve been exploring your blog and following you on twitter. You beautiful description of faith and trust is comforting and uplifting. As I read your posts, I couldn’t help but to recall that a couple of months I was going through a difficult time, and choosing to tread the path…My way! After months of pain and a pretty incredible jolt to the heart, I finally opened my heart enough to finally give the situation over to God and let him control the situation. I found the verse 2 Corinthians 12:10 “That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.” I find myself reading that over and over. Thank you so much for your honesty and commentary during your Faithful Journey. I look forward to all of your future posts. Praying for you and your family!

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Paige those are such heartfelt sincere words – i can truly feel His presnce in them. Thanks also for including that scripture as it is ALWAYS a comfort. What a joy it is that we have His word as our true food for life. Thank you for your thoughts, encouragement and prayers – you are a true friend and sibling in Christ. Cant wait to hear from you again Paige. Bless you and yours today as you continue to seek refuge in the shadow of His wings!

  13. Javanut says:

    Thank you Kevin for inviting me to your blog. Your writing is excellent and I look forward to reading more!

  14. Hi Kevin — Thanks for connecting on Twitter.

    Your writing is breathtaking – it’s always refreshing to read the stories of someone’s life and not just the explanations.

    I was quite moved by the logic of working for rest and working from rest. I think most of us have that backwards.

    Not sure how you found your way to me, but a network of like-minded bloggers you might enjoy is over at The High Calling if you are interested.

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Charity I so appreciate the kindness in your sincere compliment – God is so good and i’m truly thankful and humbled to be able to write down what He places on my heart. More importantly… He works through each one of us to further His kingdom – what a wonderful thing for us kiddos to enjoy being a part of and witness as it happens. Thanks for the encouragement Charity. Please come back as you are able. And thanks for the heads up – i’ll check out the network.

  15. Great post Kevin. So many insights to life. My earthly father passed just two months ago and I truly understand what you are saying. Mary and Martha are a tremendous reminder of our time choices. Thanks for sharing your heart.

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Wayne, it means everthing to have you drop by and share – very encouraging to me – very personally so. Indeed it’s painful stuff but equally passionate when used by God – “All things work together…”. Thanks for understanding. I look forward to leanring from you in our fellowship as brothers in Christ – thanks so much! Have a great day and we’ll keep lifting up Have Heart!

  16. Another fabulous and thought provoking post, Kevin. And may I say as a writer I found myself delighting in your prose. Fabulous writing carrying a very special message. So very well done. :-)

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Thanks Dineen – you are so kind to me. It is a very special treat to see your name pop up into my comments section. Some of my blog entrys get long and it means alot that you continue to visist and verbally encourage me. I need it – i really do . Thanks for allowing our loving Father to use you in this way. Bless you my friend!

  17. Nan Jones says:

    I think this is my favorite post so far…beautiful!! The stories of your youth reminded me of my very own prodigal son! I especially loved what you said at the very end about beginning the day at the feet of Jesus. That is precisely what He has been dealing with me about too – depending on HIM for my strength, not trying to find my way on my own. Well done, my sweet friends. I’m reposting on FB and Twitter.

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Thanks Nan. we dont get a chance to communicate often enough but your devos are almost like a phone call to remind me where to keep my focus. I respect and appreciate your wisdom and steadfastness in that work. It also reminds me that I must continue to write and get on the stick – but always beging with Jesus. Thank you for continuing to read my blog and encourage me in faith and the word! You are always a blessing to me and my family. Thanks for the repost as well. Blessing and hugs from the Adams!

  18. Connie says:

    Your writing is truly beautiful. I was captivated by your adventure and crushed by your disappointment. I can’t relate to an earthly father like that, I was so very blessed. I do however relate to the Heavenly Father. What an awesome God we serve and often overlook. I am practicing praising and going to the alter when times are good, not just when times are hard. Thanks for this lovely post! I just followed you over on twitter!

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Thanks Connie, as you note – we all have differening circumstances / trials but we all have something that shapes up for the work ahead. It was tough being that kid but my dad is really a great man who just didnt know how to express himself with me. God is so good that he uses everything good bad and ugly for Kingdom work when we lay it on that altar once and for all. I cant tell you how much i appreciate your taking time to share. Cant wait to hear more from you – will ck out your blog too. Bless you my new friend!

  19. kathryn71459 says:

    WOW! I really don’t know what else to say at this point – I had no idea what I was getting into when I came to read your blog. It has definitley been a confirmation of EVERYTHING I’ve been feeling this year. Looks like I’ll be busy tonight reading your other 14 posts and getting caught up.

    Two things – 1) I LOVE that you mentioned the devotional Jesus Calling. I truly laughed out loud when I read it because I AM using that devotional this year. However, I am using it IN ADDITION to reading and studying in His word :)

    2) In case you haven’t read my latest blog post (or any of my posts) yet – I just want to let you know up front that I am no where NEAR the talented writer you are. I hae no kind of formal training in how to write or speak. I just speak from my heart as the Lord gives it to me :)

    I will definitely be recommending your blog to others though – MUCH good information and encouragement to get in the Word is here.

    Keep it up – blessings to you and your family!
    Kathryn

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Kathryn wow! I’m so glad to meet you! Your heart is bursting for the Lord and its my blessing to have you as a friend. Thank you for your kindness, encouragement and wonderful sense of humor! We all love that little Jesus Calling book – definitley anointed piece of work, but i think we can all get slightly of course if we make it the main thing – i’ve been first in that line for a long time! Thanks for sharing your heart and friendship. I look forward to hearing more from you and will definitley be cheking out ur blog. Bless you!

  20. Kevin,
    You showed an interesting side of a well known episode of the Bible.
    Time is one of the most precious things we have in our lives. And we decide what to do with it. So the enemy tricks us into wasting it, no matter how.
    Our daily lives makes us feel always in a hurry, always late to do something, so rest is something we end up neglecting.
    Thank you for bringing this up and reminding us how important it is to focus our time and our rest in God. I’ll be meditating about it for a while…

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Hey Cris! a thousand thank you’s for your precious time and encouragement! God is at work in each of us to spur one another on – your comments remind me that i need to meditate on this constantly (not just say it out loud) because the enemy is so crafty and he really hates the messenger. Lets give him a black eye by the power of God’s Spirit! Thanks sister for sharing – I really appreciate you!

  21. Marie says:

    Kevin,

    Why you aren’t writing more is beyond me. this is an awesome read. Many people feel invisible and the pain is great and often difficult to get past. You remind us not to give up on that relationship as well as to rest, refresh and renew ourselves at Jesus feet.

    Thank you – and umm…when you post something – please don’t wait 10 days to @ me on it…I’d like to shout it out for you. You are in my google reader, I don’t hope in there but about once every 2 weeks.

    {{HUGS}}

    @spreadingJOY

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Hey Lady! What a great privilege to have you stop by! You have encouraged me more than i can possibly express over the past 4 months by your example and sharing your time. You are the real deal and lives are being changed because of the Lord’s work in you. As for the frequency of my writing: I hope it will please the Lord to make writing and teaching a full time work for me but i still feel like the coccon is not fully opened. His timing is not only perfect but beautiful! Thanks for your friendship – brotherly bear hugs to you Marie! I’ll definitely send you links as God gives me a new post! His richest blessings and joy to you!!!

  22. Felicia says:

    i am the type of person who needs to be on the move… every where in 5min… since accepting Christ… i have learned that God will not move according to my watch… i must learn to be still and patient as i wait on Him to order my next move… lol and a BIG test for me was learning to be still, patient and happy about it all at the same time.. my brother, i love your blog! Thank you for allowing me to share

    • Kevin Adams says:

      Felicia, I deeply appreciate your sincerity and willingness to share. I can hear the wisdom in your words that God is most often slow and deep when the enemy is often shallow and fast. I’m still fighting this battle but if we keep reminding each other then the enemy doesnt have a leg to stand on. Thanks for bringing more light my sister! I look forward to hearing more from you – bless you sister!

  23. Thanks for your vulnerability…
    this year has been the toughest in my life, even after having lost parents to drunk drivers, exhusbands leaving, etc etc…. God is good though and I wait patiently for His help. Thanks again, lovely writing and on the mark.
    Blessings to you
    lbs

    • Kevin Adams says:

      I’m truly humbled by your words. I cannot imagine the kind of pain that you have suffered but i can hear our Father’s countenance in your words. Great pain brings great love for our Lord and what a blessing we have as we count it all joy. Thanks for taking some precious time to share some of your testimony. You will be in my prayers and thanks for your encouragement – it means so much! Have a blessed week my new friend!

  24. Angie Smith says:

    Hi Kevin. Wanted to stop by and let you know that I just awarded you the Versatile Blogger award. I love reading your posts!

    http://www.thoughts4theroad.com/2011/02/and-bloggy-goes-to.html

    • Kevin Adams says:

      No way! that is awesome Angie!! I’m truly honored. I thank the Lord for His great provision of new Godly realtionships in my life – you are another example of just how much He loves His kiddos. Youre a wonderful blessing to me! I apprecaite your heart for God and the work you are doing Angie! Thank you for that uplifting gesture!

  25. I like what you are doing. Great minds think alike.
    You are a great writer. I really get into it and want to read more. I will subscribe because of it. Come visit my journey at http://www.simplelifejourney.com. Glad you found me on twitter!

  26. Fantastic function! That is the type of info that are supposed to be shared around the net. Shame on Google for now not positioning this submit upper! Come on over and consult with my website . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

